England Golf Squre Logo.png



This competition is organised and run by England Golf.


If you were the Women’s England Golf Medal winner at your club in 2021 you can enter South West Regional Medal final at The Kendleshire Golf Club. Entries close on TBC,


Each club winner is eligible to enter one of 6 regional finals and the top 10 players there will qualify for the national final at England Golf Week. The final will be played during Golf Week at Woodhall Spa Golf in August. The winner will be the England Golf Champion Handicap Golfer of the Year.

This championship was formerly known as the England Golf Gold Medal.

Wednesday, 25th May

The Kendleshire Golf Club, Gloucestershire

Run by England Golf - Entry by home club

Full details on the England Golf website